Features > Customization > Default Time Period 

The default time period is the time period that you see every time you log into your planner.

To set your default time period:

  • At the top of your planner, click on 'Default period'
  • Then click on the drop-down options for 'View Start and 'View End' to set your default time period.
  • Click on 'Apply' to save your changes.
  • View Start and View End options are as follow: