Features > Resources > Notes
Your team is able to add notes to each resource to describe changes made or comment on issues. Notes can't be deleted unless you delete the entire resource. The feature is available for tasks and projects as well.
To view resource notes:
- Click on the title of a resource to activate the dialog box. 'Notes' section can be found below 'Custom data fields' section
- Type your text into the textbox and hit 'Add note'. Once added, you can see it on the right