Subscription > Close account 

Please note that if you close your account, your payment cycle is automatically cancelled.

To close your account:

  • Go to 'User settings' on the upper right corner
  • Click 'Your account'
  • Click on 'REMOVE ACCOUNT' button on the lower right corner.

If you have any questions regarding your account status etc, please send us a ticket at We'll get back to you as soon as possible.