Subscription > Downgrade

If you want to downgrade from paying account to free account, please make sure you have up to 10 resources as it's the only limitation.

To downgrade to free account:

  • Go to 'User settings' on the upper right corner
  • Select 'Your account'
  • Click 'Select' from 'Free' section
  • Click 'Next' from the lower left corner
  • You'll be asked to confirm this action.
  • If you agree, click 'Confirm' on the lower right corner.